Text Size: A  A  A

2017 Executive Council Meeting

The 2017 Executive Council meeting will be held on Thursday, June 8, 2017 from 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. in Annapolis, Maryland. The public meeting will take place in the Governor's Reception Room in the State House. Identification will be needed to enter the State House.


  • 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET - Executive Council Private Lunch
  • 12:45 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. ET - Public Meeting and Press Conference
  • 2:00 p.m. ET – Meeting adjourns


  • The Honorable Terence R. McAuliffe, Governor, Commonwealth of Virginia (Executive Council Chair)
  • The Honorable Larry J. Hogan Jr., Governor, State of Maryland
  • The Honorable L. Scott Lingamfelter, Vice-Chairman, Chesapeake Bay Commission
  • The Honorable Shawn Garvin, Secretary, Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, State of Delaware
  • The Honorable Patrick McDonnell, Secretary, Department of Environmental Protection, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

News Release and Meeting Materials:

Media Contact

If you have any questions, need additional information or would like to arrange an interview, please contact:

Rachel Felver
Director Of Communications
(410) 267-5740

410 Severn Avenue / Suite 112
Annapolis, Maryland 21403
Tel: (800) YOUR-BAY / Fax: (410) 267-5777
Directions to the Bay Program Office
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
©2012 Chesapeake Bay Program | All Rights Reserved